the neobömi promise

    It started with the desire to help a family member, on a very small scale, based on the experience of a practicing pharmacist. The resulting study of the active substance hyaluron for an acute medical case led to the realisation that the versatility and strengths of hyaluron could be used even more specifically than before for skin care.

    The result was our first product, the neobömi tri-hyaluron serum with three different, coordinated hyaluronic acids. The quality, effect and natural feel convinced our customers to such an extent that we were able to develop into a brand for sustainable skin care with various hyaluronic products more quickly than we could ever have imagined.

    Whether for our own family or for our customers our promise of effective, natural cosmetics and the highest product quality applies. Only as a result of our trustworthy, high-quality products have we been able to develop and only in this way can we fully back our products in good conscience.

    Our brand promise is based precisely on this claim –

    effect

    Our products are based on the body’s own active ingredient hyaluron. Only the purest hyaluron in the best possible concentration for the respective application is used. Because the goal of our “no nonsense” products is maximum visible effect combined with the highest tolerability.

    trust

    A network of doctors and pharmacists supports us in with development. We only include our products in our portfolio once they have been awarded the hightest marks for their skin tolerability by independent research institutes. Quality you can trust, made in Germany.

    natural

    Our products support the skin’s natural processes. Our formulations are reduced to the essentials and deliberately avoid unnecessary or controversial additives.

    The result: high tolerability and a healthy, fresh feeling skin.

    the pharmacist, owner and founder

    Otmar Böckling

    Böckling Health was founded in 2017 in Frankfurt, Germany, by father, sports enthusiast and pharmacist Otmar Böckling.

    feel unique with hyaluron

    Our original product with the active ingredient hyaluron has been complemented by other products under the brand name neobömi. What unites our product range is the use of hyaluron and the goal of supporting a unique, natural feeling skin. It fills us with pride that all our products have been rated “very good” by the independent test institute Dermatest and that our products are so well received by our customers.

    We would particularly like to thank our first customers for the trust they have placed in us and the many recommendations they have made. We see it as our responsibility to continue to live up to this trust with natural, effective products in the future.

Das neobömi Versprechen

    Am Anfang stand der Wunsch zu helfen. Im Kleinen, in der Familie. Aus der Erfahrung eines praktizierenden Apothekers. Das Auseinandersetzen mit dem Wirkstoff Hyaluron für einen akuten medizinischen Fall mündete in der Erkenntnis, dass sich die Vielseitigkeit und Stärken von Hyaluron noch zielgerichteter als bislang in der Hautpflege einsetzen ließen.

    Das Ergebnis war unser erstes Produkt, das neobömi Tri-Hyaluron Serum mit drei verschiedenen, auf einander abgestimmten Hyaluronsäuren. Die Qualität, Wirkung und das natürliche Hautgefühl hat unsere Kunden derart überzeugt, dass wir uns schneller als erträumt in eine Marke für eine nachhaltige, auf natürliche Effekte zielende Hautpflege mit verschiedenen Hyaluronprodukten entwickeln konnten.

    Ob für die eigene Familie oder unsere Kunden – was gleich bleibt, ist unser unumstößlicher Anspruch an wirkungsvolle, natürliche Kosmetika und höchste Produktqualität. Denn nur mit ehrlichen, hochwertigen Produkten konnten wir uns entwickeln und nur so können wir uns mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen hinter unsere Produkte stellen.

    Genau in diesem Anspruch gründet sich unser Markenversprechen –

    Wirkung

    Unsere Produkte basieren auf dem körpereigenen Wirkstoff Hyaluron. Zur Verwendung kommt dabei nur reinstes Hyaluron in der für die jeweilige Anwendung bestmöglichen Konzen-tration. Denn das Ziel unserer „no nonsense“ Produkte ist maximal fühl- und sichtbaren Wirkung bei höchster Verträglichkeit.

    Vertrauen

    Ein Netzwerk aus Ärzten und Apothekern steht uns bei der Entwicklung zur Seite. Erst wenn unsere Produkte von unabhängigen Forschungsinstituten auf ihre Hautverträglichkeit bestmöglich getestet wurden, nehmen wir sie in unser Portfolio auf. Qualität der man vertraut, made in Germany.

    Natürlich

    Unsere Produkte unterstützen die natürlichen Hautprozesse. Unsere Rezepturen sind auf das Wesentliche reduziert und verzichten bewusst auf unnötige oder umstrittene Zusatzstoffe.

    Das Resultat: hohe Verträglichkeit und ein gesundes, frisches Hautgefühl.

    Der Apotheker, Gründer und Inhaber

    Otmar Böckling

    Die Böckling Health GmbH wurde von dem Familienvater,
    Sport-Enthusiasten und Apotheker Otmar Böckling in Frankfurt gegründet.

    Feel unique with hyaluron.

    Ausgehend von unserem ersten Produkt mit dem Wirkstoff Hyaluron wurden seitdem weitere, komplementäre Produkte unter dem Markennamen neobömi entwickelt. Was unsere Produktpalette eint, ist die  Verwendung des Wirkstoffes Hyaluron und das Ziel, ein einzigartiges, natürliches Hautgefühl zu unterstützen. Es füllt uns durchaus mit Stolz, dass alle unsere Produkte von dem unabhängigen Testinstitut Dermatest mit „sehr gut“ bewertet wurden und von unseren Kunden dankend angenommen werden.

    Wir möchten insbesondere unseren Kunden der ersten Stunde von Herzen für das in uns gesetzte Vertrauen und die vielen Weiterempfehlungen danken. Wir sehen uns in der Verantwortung, auch in Zukunft diesem Vertrauen mit natürlichen, wirkungsvollen Produkten gerecht zu werden.